28 players invited to Flying Eagles camp [See full list]

Posted on Feb 24 2018 - 4:28pm by admin

New head coach of the Flying Eagles, Paul Aigbogun, has invited 28 players to camp, ahead of the 2019 Africa U-20 Cup of Nations qualifying series.

Aigbogun has included three players from the 2018 silver-winning African Nations Championships squad.

They are Ikouwem Udoh, Peter Eneji and Nura Muhammed.

The 2019 Africa U-20 Cup of Nations will be staged in Niger Republic.

All invited players are to arrive at the Serob Legacy Hotel, Wuye, Abuja between February 25 and 26 with their international passports, birth certificates and training kits.


Ikouwem Udoh (Enyimba FC); Peter Eneji (Plateau United); Nur Muhammed (El-Kanemi Warriors); Wasiu Abdulazeez (Enyimba FC); Aniekieme Okon (Akwa United); Valentine Ozounwafor (Enyimba FC); Aminu Nuhu (Akwa United); Nazifi Yahaya (Kano Pillars); Isa Ndala (Nasarawa United); Adesina Gata (Akwa United); Alhassan Ibrahim (Kano Pillars); Douglas Achiv (Nasarawa United); Jamilu Muhammed (Kano Pillars); Mubarak Abdulsalam (Wikki Tourists); Sadiq Abdullahi (Nasarawa United); Akila Jadima (MFM FC); Charles Agbo (El-Kanemi Warriors); Frank Kappe (Katsina United); Idris Said (Niger Tornadoes); Ospino Egbe (MFM FC); Malachy Chibuzor (Rivers United); Sunday Anthony (El-Kanemi Warriors); Abiodun Joseph (Sunshine Stars); Nurudeen Mudashiru (ABS FC); Waheed Adebayo (MFM FC); Mubarak Ejiogu (Niger Tornadoes); Detan Ogundare (Kogi United); Amos Obasogie (Insurance FC)

Leave A Response