Zenith Bank Delta Principals’ Cup: Organisers confirm LG winners

Posted on Apr 8 2017 - 12:40am by admin

The organisers of the continuing Delta State Principals’ Cup soccer competition for secondary schools backed with the aid of Zenith bank has proven names of faculties that emerged winners in 25 local Governments of the state.
After verification of outcomes, Hideaplux limited, Warri, the organisers of the experience, launched the names of the 25 teams that has now qualified for the zonal stage of the competitors.
The CEO of the outfit, Tony Pemu, told newsmen that the eight zones in the state would produce the quarterfinalists of the competitors between could 2nd and 4th.
one of the vital faculties include Urhobo college, Effurun, Divine same old school, Ewu, Okpe govt school, Sapele, Iwele school, Koko, Amai Secondary college, Amai, Hussey faculty, Warri and faith Academy, Ugbolu.
Six private schools and 19 public colleges make up the 25 that certified for the zonal stage from each of the local Governments.
the final of the rejuvenated competitors which began last month throughout the state has been slated for may just 20.
Zenith financial institution has promised to make the competition larger yearly.


Leave A Response