Tome releases 10-track new album, ‘Bigger Than Four Walls’

Posted on May 22 2020 - 4:38am by admin

Artist: Tome

Album Title: Bigger Than Four Walls

Genre: Afro-pop

Date of Release: May 22, 2020

Producers: TBA

Album Art:

Length: 10 Tracks, 33 minutes

Features: 5 – Zlatan, Runtown, Wavy The Creator,

Tracklist: TBA

Label: TBA

Details/Takeaway: It was supported by two singles featuring Wavy The Creator and King Promise respectively.

You can play the album HERE.

Leave A Response