Qualifiers for 2018 World Cup

Posted on Nov 15 2017 - 3:53pm by admin

The 30 nations that have already booked their place for the 2018 World Cup in Russia, after Denmark qualified on Tuesday:

Europe: Belgium, England, Germany, Iceland, Poland, Russia (as hosts), Serbia, Spain, France, Portugal, Switzerland, Croatia, Sweden, Denmark

Africa: Egypt, Nigeria, Senegal, Morocco, Tunisia

Asia: Iran, Japan, Saudi Arabia, South Korea

North, Central America and Caribbean: Costa Rica, Mexico, Panama

South America: Brazil, Uruguay, Argentina, Colombia

The two remaining places will be decided by Wednesday, November 15. They will go to:

– The two winners of intercontinental play-offs: Peru v New Zealand, Australia v Honduras

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Leave A Response