Online & TV – Time & Where To Watch Super Eagles Vs Bafana Bafana Clash

Posted on Jun 10 2017 - 11:34am by admin
IMG_3051

The super Eagles of Nigeria will as of late tackle the Bafana Bafana of South Africa on the Godswill Akpabio Stadium in Uyo in their first sport of the 2019 AFCON qualifiers.

Owngoalnigeria.com brings to you the date, time and quite a lot of channels each on are living and pay tv where fans of both groups will be capable to watch the game reside.

Date: Saturday, tenth June 2016.

Time: 5pm (Nigerian Time), 6pm (South African team), 5pm BST (UK), 11am ET, 8am PT (US), 9:30pm IST (India).

television – Supersport three Africa, Supersport ‎3 Nigeria, Supersport 9.

online – beIN sports activities join, FuboTV (US & Canada)

Osas Mahawi

Leave A Response