Mr Eazi unveils tracklist to upcoming album, ''Lagos To London''

Posted on Nov 2 2018 - 6:15pm by admin

Mr Eazi is set to release his sophomore project, ”Life Is Eazi – Vol 2; Lagos To London” on November 9th.

Ahead of the much anticipated release of the body of work, the singer has now shared the official tracklist of the mixtape alongside the names of all the featured artists.

”Lagos To London” consists of 15 tracks and features a number of guest appearances including established names like 2Baba, Burna Boy, Simi and Maleek Berry, international acts like Diplo, Giggs and Sneakbo as well as fast rising talents in Lady Donli and more.

In a separate tweet, Eazi appreciated everyone who worked with him on the project, stating,

”So many great & selfless people came together to help me make this sonic compilation It is with so much gratitude that i share this tracklist!!!”


The singer has enjoyed a steady rise both locally and globally since the release of his debut mixtape, ”Accra To Lagos” in 2017.

Within that period, he has gone on several tours across Europe, and featured prominently on the international charts.

He had previously released a number of singles like ‘Property’, ‘London Town’ and ‘Keys To The City’ in the build up leading to the mixtape release.

Leave A Response