Kiss Daniel: Kizz Daniel officially announces date and tracklist for new album, ''No Bad Songz''

Posted on Nov 11 2018 - 1:07pm by admin

Kizz Daniel has officially shared the release date to his sophomore project, ”No Bad Songz.”

After months of anticipation and several hit singles, his fans only have to wait a short while as the singer has revealed the release date for his much anticipated second studio album, ‘No Bad Songz.’

This was made known on his Instagram page in the early hours of Friday, November 9th.


He also revealed the  track listing of the coming album, which has been updated from the previous ones he shared in the past and unlike his debut there are a couple of collaborations including international joints with Diplo, Diamond Platnumz, Wretch 32, Sarkodie and Davido on the viral single ‘One Ticket.’

The album contains 20 songs with production from Major Bangz, Philkeyz, DJ Coublon, Luush, MOG, Killertunes and JayPhizzle.

The album will be his second body of work following the release of his debut album, New Era in 2016.

Kiss Daniel releases artwork and title of next album


Kiss Daniel, aka Kizz Daniel has unveiled the art cover and title to his upcoming sophomore album, which will be called, ”No Bad Songz”.

The art-cover sees Kiss Daniel burning the midnight lamp, as he writes his lyrics while images representing a demon and an angel take to his sides whispering voices into his ears.

The attention-demanding album art was designed by celebrity photographer and graphic artist Amazing Klef

Leave A Response