Jidenna: Singer drops new EP “Boomerang” with Tiwa Savage, Burna Boy, Maleek Berry featured

Posted on Nov 10 2017 - 9:19am by admin

Jidenna has released his new EP.

On Wednesday (Nov. 8), the rapper revealed his EP, Boomerang, would be released on Friday. The six-track project features guest appearances from Quavo, Wale, Tiwa Savage, Maleek Berry, Sarkodie, Burna Boy and Dot Cromwell. The EP also includes a remix to the rapper’s hit song, ‘Little Bit More.’


Boomerang” comes after the singer’s debut project, “The Chief,” which was released in February 2017.

Jidenna’s Boomerang EP Tracklist

1. “Decibels”
2. “Boomerang”
3. “Spy Candy” Feat. Tiwa Savage
4. “Bambi Too” Feat. Maleek Berry, Quavo and Sarkodie
5. “Little Bit More (Remix)” Feat. Burna Boy
6. “Out of Body” Feat. Wale and Dot Cromwell

Get ‘Boomerang’ on iTunes.

Leave A Response