All star female collective come together for ''Alte'cation'' EP

Posted on Nov 4 2018 - 5:31pm by admin

An assemble of female stars featuring Maka, Bella, Toby Grey and Tara unite to share experiences from the feminine perspective on ”Project Femme: Alte’cation EP.”

”Project Femme: Alte’cation”, through a variety of sounds and messages explores the art that is life from a feminine perspective.

With an authentic feel, sound and a focus on women, the EP was engineered to create message-driven songs that inform, connect and empower all for a better understanding of womankind.


The artistic portrayals evolve through the creative lenses of female experiences to encourage dialogue, challenge misconceptions, inspire action and provide insight about what femininity really is.

This body of work in itself is a journey…a quest to improve the state of what is.

Track List & Credits

1. I’m Queen – Bunmi Africa
2. Breathe – Tetta
3. Steady Moving’ – Maka
4. Crazy World – Deborah Prest
5. Ruban Rosé (Pink Ribbon) – Toby Grey & Thonia Taino
6. Mirrors – Ella Nnabuchi & Lvrd Debbie
7. Dreamer – TaraXBella


Leave A Response